La Fondation Rivières -logo blanc
Donate
Search
Close this search box.

TO RE-LIT QUEBEC! avecenergie.org

Fondation Rivières

Fondation Rivières and Nature Québec are launching a major public information campaign – video and web – on energy Québec. Unique in its scope, the viral campaign avecenergie.org presents the facts, statistics and energy options of Quebec in 2009 and demonstrates the enormous lead that certain industrialized countries have taken over Quebec in terms of energy. Avecenergie.org proposes to return to the path of Quebec pride and success in terms of energy, through energy efficiency and green energies, as well as an unequivocal government commitment.

With avecenergie.org, citizens will finally have access to information that does not only come from the big energy lobbies. They will see for themselves that not only is Quebec destroying its chances of participating in the great economic movement of the 21st century but that current government choices lead straight to enormous economic losses for the State and citizens.

It's a viral campaign! We need each of you! Subscribe the Prime Minister, the mayors, the deputies, your friends! Broadcast to schools, associations, groups and Chambers of Commerce! And above all, subscribe to your business owners so that they understand the importance of reducing their electricity bills.

It was in 2009 that we reignited Quebec!

Labels

Our recent news

Contribute to the protection of Quebec’s rivers

In addition to supporting our team in protecting rivers, your donation entitles you to a charitable tax receipt.

Make a difference for the environment

Become a member of the Foundation by donating. Your contribution allows our team to continue to mobilize to protect Quebec's rivers and waterways for future generations. 

Do you have a question?

Follow us

Our charity number : 14505 9911 RR0002

Stay informed of our actions to protect Quebec's rivers

Faites un don
Search
Fermez ce champ de recherche.
La Fondation Rivières -logo blanc
Faites un don
Search
Fermez ce champ de recherche.

POUR RALLUMER LE QUÉBEC ! avecenergie.org

Fondation Rivières

Fondation Rivières et Nature Québec lancent une campagne d’information publique majeure – vidéo et web – sur le Québec énergétique. Unique par son envergure, la campagne virale avecenergie.org présente les faits, les statistiques et les options énergétiques du Québec en 2009 et démontre l’avance énorme que certains pays industrialisés ont prise sur le Québec en matière d’énergie. Avecenergie.org propose de reprendre la voie de la fierté et du succès québécois en matière d’énergie et ce, via l’efficacité énergétique et les énergies vertes, ainsi qu’un engagement gouvernemental sans équivoque.

Avec avecenergie.org, les citoyens auront enfin accès à de l’information qui ne vient pas seulement des grands lobbies énergétiques. Ils verront d’eux-mêmes que non seulement le Québec détruit ses chances de participer au grand mouvement économique du XXIe siècle mais que les choix gouvernementaux actuels mènent tout droit à des pertes économiques énormes pour l’État et les citoyens.

C’est une campagne virale! Nous avons besoin de chacun de vous! Abonnez le premier ministre, les maires, les députés, vos amis! Diffusez dans les écoles, associations, groupes et Chambres de Commerce! Et surtout, abonnez vos patrons d’entreprises pour qu’ils comprennent l’importance de réduire leurs factures d’électricité.

C’est en 2009 qu’on rallume le Québec!

Étiquettes

Nos récentes actualités

Contribuez à la protection des rivières du Québec

En plus de soutenir notre équipe à protéger les rivières, votre don vous donne droit à un reçu de charité pour vos impôts.

Faites une différence pour l'environnement

Devenez membre de la Fondation en faisant un don. Votre contribution permet à notre équipe de continuer à se mobiliser pour protéger les rivières et cours d’eau du Québec pour les générations futures. 

Vous avez une question ?

Suivez-nous

Notre numéro d’organisme de bienfaisance : 14505 9911 RR0002

Restez informé de nos actions pour la protection des rivières du Québec